Contact Us

Website Support

If you need help with our site, including registration and technical issues, please contact Customer Care.

NED Mailing Address:

Penton Media, Inc.
1100 Superior Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44114-1503

Jacquie Niemiec
Vice President and Market Leader
(216) 931-9585
jacquie.niemiec@penton.com

Sarah Maxwell
Business Development Manager
(216) 931-9637
sarah.maxwell@penton.com

Ellen Baran
Digital Production Specialist
(216) 931-9111
ellen.baran@penton.com


New Equipment Editors

Travis Hessman
Editor-In-Chief
(216) 931-9114
travis.hessman@penton.com

Steven R. Bush
Senior Editor
(216) 931-9394
steve.bush@penton.com

John Hitch
Editor
(216) 931-9299
john.hitch@penton.com

Please submit press releases to NED PR:
NEDpr@penton.com


Production Staff:

Lauren Loya
Production Coordinator
(913) 967-1817
lauren.loya@penton.com

Frank Chloupek
Audience Development Director
(216) 931-9484
frank.chloupek@penton.com

 

Advertising Sales Representatives:

AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX
Jeff Asher
(678) 547-0800
jeff.asher@penton.com

CT, DC, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT
Russell Brody
(732) 275-1167
russell.brody@penton.com

AZ, CA, DE, HI, IA, NM, NV, Eastern Canada
Emily Capaccioli
(817) 513-1941
emily.capaccioli@penton.com

MI
Joe DiNardo
(440) 487-8001
joe.dinardo@penton.com

IN, KY, OH, WV
David S. Jones
(513) 860-4842
dave.jones@penton.com

AK, CO, ID, IL, KS, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, OR, SD,
UT, WA, WI, WY, Western Canada
Jeff Mylin
(847) 516-5879
jeff.mylin@penton.com


International Representatives:

U.K., Europe (except Italy)
Rodric Leerling
31 (0) 683 23 2625
office@leerling.biz

Italy
Cesare Casiraghi
011-39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Austria and Switzerland
Christian Hoelscher
49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com